شركاؤنا

قم بتعزيز معرفتك من خلال اكتشاف أسرار حمضك النووي لتتمتع بحياة أطول وأكثر صحة. لدينا في CAP خبرة طويلة في تشخيص الأمرض ، سنوجهك إلى أفضل الأدوات التي تكشف عن خطر الإصابة بالسرطان ، السكري ، القلب والأوعية الدموية ، التوازن الأيضي ... بناء على التاريخ المرضي لعائلتك ، للمزيد أنقر هنا ..

عندما يتعلق الأمر بثقب الجسم ، يجب أن تعتمد على منتجات عالية الجودة مصنوعة من مواد خاملة ويتم إدخالها مع ظروف معقمة كاملة ، باستخدام إبرة قابلة للاستخدام مرة واحدة وهي غير مؤلمة وسهلة وسريعة. لدينا منتجات عالية الجودة بالنسبة لك. للمزيد أنقر هنا ..

Mölnlycke هي شركة عالمية ذات تراث سويدي في مجال العناية بالجروح المتطورة ، وهي تبرز كشركة ابتكرت الضماد المعجزة Mepilex بتقنية Safetac® ، وهي طبقة لاصقة من السيليكون تسمح بخلع الضمادات بأقل ألم. للمزيد أنقر هنا ..

Vivostat® هو النظام الوحيد في العالم للتحضير الذاتي لـ Autologous Fibrin Sealant و ®Platelet Rich Fibrin - PRF. وهو يوفر مجموعة من المنتجات الآمنة والمتنوعة وسهلة الاستخدام لعدد كبير من التطبيقات الطبية. للمزيد انقر هنا ...

Our Partners

Empower your knowledge by unlocking the secrets in DNA to lead healthier and longer lives. With CAP long experience in disease diagnosis, we will direct you to the best kit that reveal your risk to Cancer, Diabetes, Cardiovascular , metabolic balance ...etc according to your family history, read more...

When it comes to body piercing, you should rely on high quality products that are made of inert materials and inserted with complete sterile conditions, with a one use disposable needle that is painless, easy and quick. We have the highest quality products for you, read more...

Mölnlycke is a global company with a Swedish heritage in advanced wound care, it stands out as the company that invented the Miracle dressing Mepilex with Safetac® technology – a silicone adhesive layer that enables dressings to be removed with less pain. read more...

Vivostat is the world’s only system for on-site preparation of autologous fibrin sealant and Platelet Rich Fibrin (PRF®). It provides a range of safe, versatile and user-friendly products for a great number of clinical applications.  read more ...